Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Owner/Member
Bruce Yennaco
603-898-2871 Ext:311
byennaco@turfdepot.com

Owner/Member
Joe Chevalier
603-622-1100 Ext:317
jchevalier@turfdepot.com

Store Manager - Salem
Rich Bard
603-898-2871 Ext:305
rbard@turfdepot.com

Store Manager - Still's
Dean Scala
603-622-1100
dscala@turfdepot.com

Marketing Coordinator / E-commerce Director
Edward Proulx
603-898-2871 Ext: 310
eproulx@turfdepot.com

ProParts Director
Roy Emerson
603-898-2871 Ext:318
remerson@turfdepot.com

Equipment Sales
Sales Department
603-898-2871
sales@turfdepot.com

Service
Service Department

service@turfdepot.com

Parts
Parts Department Parts
800-305-9255
parts@turfdepot.com

Sales - Salem
Chris Demaine
603-898-2871 Ext:308
cdemaine@turfdepot.com

Sales - Manchester
Perry Chaloge
603-622-1100 Ext: 320
pchaloge@turfdepot.com

Parts Department-Salem
Rob Sprague
603-898-2871 Ext: 304
rsprague@turfdepot.com

Sales
Bob Magee
603-898-2871
bmagee@turfdepot.com

Office
Office Help
6038982871
krichards@turfdepot.com

Service Manager - Manchester
Robert Salter
603-622-1100
rsalter@turfdepot.com

Parts Associate
Mike Carson
603-622-1100
mcarson@turfdepot.com

ProParts
Steve Kendall
800 305 9255
skendall@turfdepot.com

ProParts
Pat O Sullivan
Ext 332
posullivan@turfdepot.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.