Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Owner/Member
Bruce Yennaco
603-898-2871 Ext:311
byennaco@turfdepot.com

Owner/Member
Joe Chevalier
603-622-1100 Ext:317
jchevalier@turfdepot.com

General Manager - Salem
Rich Bard
603-898-2871 Ext:305
rbard@turfdepot.com

Marketing Coordinator / E-commerce Director
Edward Proulx
603-505-4244
eproulx@turfdepot.com

Store Manager - Manchester
Perry Chaloge
603-622-1100 Ext: 320
pchaloge@turfdepot.com

Store Manger - Londonderry
Bob Magee
603-505-4424
bmagee@turfdepot.com

ProParts Director
Roy Emerson
603-898-2871 Ext:318
remerson@turfdepot.com

Commercial Sales - Salem
Chris Demaine
603-898-2871 Ext:308
cdemaine@turfdepot.com

Parts Manager -Salem
Rob Sprague
603-898-2871 Ext: 304
rsprague@turfdepot.com

ProParts Manager
Pat O Sullivan
Ext 332
posullivan@turfdepot.com

Parts - Portsmouth
Steve Kendall
603 334 6500
skendall@turfdepot.com

Sales Portsmouth
Chris Jacques
603-898-2871
cjacques@turfdepot.com

Equipment Sales
Sales Department
603-898-2871
sales@turfdepot.com

Service
Service Department

service@turfdepot.com

Office
Office Help
6038982871
krichards@turfdepot.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.